Stafflyx Account Deletion
Request deletion of your Stafflyx account and associated personal data.
Delete your Stafflyx account
Stafflyx users can delete their account directly from the Stafflyx application through the Account settings.
If you no longer have access to the application, you can request deletion of your Stafflyx account by contacting us by email.
Please send your request to:
What happens when your account is deleted
When an account deletion request is processed, Stafflyx deletes the account data associated with the user and permanently deletes the Stafflyx authentication account.
Certain information may be retained where required by law or where necessary for security, fraud prevention, or other legitimate legal obligations.
Contact
For questions concerning account deletion or personal information, contact: